Contact us

Women’s Bank account numbers for donations

Nordea FI63 1745 3000 1321 02
OP FI47 5789 5420 0246 76

Women’s Bank Account Managers

Ulla Räisänen
ulla.raisanen(at)kua.fi
Tel. 040 143 4537

Jaana Hirsikangas
jaana.hirsikangas(at)kua.fi
puh. 040 681 8892

Jenna Soikkeli
jenna.soikkeli(at)kua.fi
Tel. 040 595 2451

Intern

Iida Markkanen
iida.markkanen(at)kua.fi
Tel. 040 480 8864

Chair of the Steering Committee:
Reetta Meriläinen
reetta.merilainen(at)naistenpankki.fi
Tel. 0400 464 220

Chair of the Development Group
Helena Arlander
helena.arlander (a) finnfund.fi

Chairs of the Management group:
Liisa Kapanen, liisa.kapanen(at)naistenpankki.fi
Paula Pauniaho, ppauniaho(at)gmail.com

The members of the management group and the national working groups:

  • Marketing and communications:
    Elina Bono, elina.bono(at)hotmail.com
    Kaisa Viljanen, kaisari.viljanen(at)gmail.com
  • Jelppari-group:
    Signe Jauhiainen, signe.jauhiainen(at)gmail.com
    Leena Koivu-Kulmala, koivukulmala(at)gmail.com
  • Corporate collaboration:
    Mia Nygård, mia.nygard(at)naistenpankki.fi
    Hannele Tulkki-Williams, Hannele_tulkki(at)hotmail.com
  • Women’s Bank Walk:
    Heidi Hietala heidi.hietala(at)naistenpankki.fi
    Riikka Ilves riikka.ilves(at)naistenpankki.fi
  • Women’s Bank Golf
    Rauni Suhonen, rauni.suhonen(at)naistenpankki.fi

Local groups >>